AAP Full Form-What is AAP in politics?

AAP Full Form

AAP Full Form-What is AAP? AAP is a political party in India and was established on November 26, 2012. The founder of the AAP is Arvind Kejriwal who previously served as the Chief Minister of Delhi for 49 days. He resigned after he became frustrated with not being able to pass any legislation because his legislative majority was so slim. After resigning from office, he announced that he would be traveling across India to speak with people about what they want out of their government.

AAP Full Form

Aam Aadmi Party

What is the History of Aam Aadmi Party?

The Aam Aadmi Party, also known as the Common Man’s Party, is a political party in India. The party was formed on 26 November 2012 by Arvind Kejriwal. It is one of the newest and most prominent parties in Indian politics.The AAP’s core principle that distinguishes it from other major Indian political parties is its commitment to social justice for all sections of society including women, dalits (untouchables) and minorities such as Muslims and Christians In contrast with many existing mainstream parties which tend either to ignore or actively promote corrupt practices, the AAP has promised a fair police force which will not discriminate between poor or rich people.

How Aam Aadmi Party has changed Indian politics?

India is a country with over 1.2 billion people and the second most populous democracy in the world. Over time, India has evolved into an economic powerhouse that offers its citizens opportunities for growth and development. The Indian economy is one of the fastest growing economies in the world, which means there are plenty of opportunities for work and education.

But what makes this country so unique? One thing to consider would be how politics have changed since Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) took power in Delhi’s legislative assembly elections on December 4th, 2013 by winning 28 seats out of 70 total seats- AAP’s chief ministerial candidate Arvind Kejriwal was sworn in on December 28th as Chief Minister of Delhi following his party’s victory in state polls against

The Aam Aadmi Party’s stance on various national and international issues

The AAP has its origins in the Indian anti-corruption movement which began with protests demanding that politicians must be held accountable for crimes committed while they are in power.The party’s official ideology is “Swaraj” (self rule), which means democracy based on inner self empowerment to make decisions without interference from any outside body or person. It believes that all people should have equal rights and opportunities so there will be no caste, creed or gender discrimination and corruption can bring about equality between both the rich and poor.

What are developments in the Aam Aadmi Party, including its victory in Delhi elections?

The party has some interesting views on various national and international issues that are worth exploring. More specifically: the stance of the AAP on homosexuality, women’s rights, animal rights, nationalism and patriotism in India.
The AAP has taken an active role in promoting LGBT rights and decriminalizing homosexuality which was criminalized under Section 377 of the Indian Penal Code until it was repealed by the Delhi High Court in 2009 following a successful campaign led by Naaz Foundation. In its manifesto for 2014 elections, it also pledged to repeal Section 377A – another law that criminalizes homosexual sex with up to two years imprisonment if convicted – introduced into Singapore after British colonial rule ended.

What is the future of the Aam Aadmi Party and what they stand for now?

They have a vision of India that is corruption free and inclusive for all Indian people. As more time passed, it became clear that they were not going to be able to accomplish their goals quickly and weren’t sure what their next steps would be. This uncertainty led them to resign from power after serving 49 days as Delhi’s Chief Minister. Now they are back with a new agenda and have announced candidates for upcoming elections in Punjab, Goa, Gujarat and Uttar Pradesh-India’s most populous state with 80 seats in parliament.

Leave a Comment